Your dopa contacts

Mario Patraschkov
qr-code Mario Patraschkov

Marcel Patraschkov

CEO

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 00
marcel@dopa-diatools.com

Martin Patraschkov
qr-code Martin Patraschkov

Martin-Patraschkov

Head of Tools & Process Development

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 61
martin@dopa-diatools.com

Mario Patraschkov
qr-code Mario Patraschkov

Mario Patraschkov

Head of Sales Tools, Machines & Consumables

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 31
mario@dopa-diatools.com

Jens Müller
qr-code Jens Müller

Jens Müller

Head of Business Unit & Sales Optics

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 41
jens.mueller@dopa-diatools.com

Dr. Gerd Trachta
qr-code Dr. Gerd Trachta

Dr. Gerd Trachta

Quality Management

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 81
gerd.trachta@dopa-diatools.com

Sascha Teske
qr-code Sascha Teske

Sascha Teske

Quality Assurance

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 42
sascha.teske@dopa-diatools.com

Tanja Ruiters
qr-code tanja ruiters

Tanja Ruiters

Internal Sales Optics

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 18
tanja.ruiters@dopa-diatools.com

Olga Stark
qr-code olga stark

Olga Stark

Internal Sales for Tools, Machines & Consumables

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 32
olga.stark@dopa-diatools.com

Jürgen Waidhas
qr-code juergen waidhas

Jürgen Waidhas

Sales Engineer for Tools, Machines & Consumables

+49 (0)162 401 25 99
juergen.waidhas@dopa-diatools.com

Stefan Ploeger
qr-code stefan ploeger

Stefan Plöger

Specialist Import and Export

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 16
stefan.ploeger@dopa-diatools.com

Hendrikje Kaepernick
qr-code-hendrikje-kaepernick

Hendrikje Kaepernick

Human Resources

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 21
bewerbung@dopa-diatools.com