Your dopa contacts

Marcel Patraschkov

Marcel Patraschkov

CEO

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 00
marcel@dopa-diatools.com

Martin Patraschkov

Martin Patraschkov

Head of Tools & Process Development

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 61
martin@dopa-diatools.com

Mario Patraschkov

Mario Patraschkov

Head of Sales Tools, Machines & Consumables

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 31
mario@dopa-diatools.com

Jens Müller

Jens Müller

Head of Business Unit & Sales Optics

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 41
jens.mueller@dopa-diatools.com

Olga Stark

Olga Stark

Internal Sales for Tools, Machines & Consumables

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 32
olga.stark@dopa-diatools.com

Jürgen Waidhas

Jürgen Waidhas

Sales Engineer for Tools, Machines & Consumables

Ms Riese

Ms Riese

Internal Sales Optics

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 18
riese@dopa-diatools.com

Dr. Gerd Trachta

Dr. Gerd Trachta

Quality Management

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 81
gerd.trachta@dopa-diatools.com

Sascha Teske

Sascha Teske

Quality Assurance

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 42
sascha.teske@dopa-diatools.com

Mrs Hendrikje Kaepernick

Mrs Hendrikje Kaepernick

Human Resources

+49 (0)30 58 58 428 00
careers@dopa-diatools.com